Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Office Location Email
Jennifer Alvarado F7-303H alvarajj@elac.edu
Ahmed Bahbah F7-303 bahbahai@elac.edu
Bertis Brummell F7-303 brumelbr@elac.edu
Adolfo Espinoza South Gate espinoa2@elac.edu
Christopher Gilbert F7-303 gilberc@elac.edu
Vincent Gomis F7-303 gomisvc@elac.edu
Chiasheng Hsu F7-303 hsuc@elac.edu
Zhe Li F7-303 liz5@elac.edu
Stephen Manah F7-303 manahsm@elac.edu
Roy McGarrell F7-303B mcgarrr@elac.edu
Hai Nguyen F7-303 nguyenht@elac.edu
Toshihiro Okubo F7-303 okubot@elac.edu
Ronald Ozur F7-303 ozurr@elac.edu
Ryan Toma F7-303J tomar@elac.edu
Isabel Yeung F7-303F yeungi@elac.edu
Yan Zhao F7-303 zhaoy@elac.edu
Name Office Location Email
Frank Aguirre F7-303B aguirrfj@elac.edu
Hsueh-Li Batman F7-303 batmanh@elac.edu
Marion Bly F7-303 blym@mail.laccd.edu
Anthony Cadavid F7-303 cadaviam@elac.edu
Christopher Chin F7-303 chinc@elac.edu
Bernadette Fraser F7-303 fraserba@elac.edu
Cecelia Manoochehri F7-303 manooccm@elac.edu
Koichi Matsumoto F7-303 matsumk@elac.edu
Imelda Perez F7-303 perezi@elac.edu
Laura Ramirez F7-303G ramirele@elac.edu
Naira Sargsian F7-303 sargsinn@lacitycollege.edu
Sohrab Zand F7-303 zands@piercecollege.edu
Name Office Location Email
Martin Anaya E7-312 anayam@wlac.edu
Lisa Beppu E7-312 beppulj@elac.edu
Leona Bourquia E7-312 bourqus@elac.edu
Juan Chacon E7-312 chaconjc@elac.edu
Abbas Dehkhoda E7-312 dehkhoa@elac.edu
John Enomoto E7-312 enomotoj@elac.edu
David Freedman E7-312 freedmda@elac.edu
Hagop Hadjinian E7-312 hadjinh@elac.edu
Babak Khollesi E7-310E khollesi@elac.edu
Daraei Khosrow E7-312 daraeik@elac.edu
Koda Kol E7-312 koltk@elac.edu
Simon Lin E7-310C linsh@elac.edu
Mark Macias E7-312 maciasma@elac.edu
Gonzalo Mendoza E7-312 mendozg@elac.edu
Tuan Nguyen E7-312 nguyentq@elac.edu
Carlos Rodriguez E7-310A rodrigc8@elac.edu
Jacqueline Scott E7-312 scottjd@elac.edu
David Seetao E7-312 seetaod@elac.edu
Helen Sheran E7-310D sheranhj@elac.edu
Kyle Tran E7-312 trank@elac.edu
Mei-Lee Wan E7-312 wanm@elac.edu
Name Office Location Email
Olivia Anderson F7-303B andersov@elac.edu
Vernon Cleva F7-303 clevavj@elac.edu
Cynthia Hernandez F7-303 hernanc13@elac.edu
Roderick Lipscomb F7-303 lipscorc@elac.edu
Daniel McLinden F7-303 mclinddh@elac.edu
Nazissa Parsakar F7-303 parsakn@elac.edu
Courtney Powers F7-303C powersca@elac.edu
Filemon Samson F7-303B samsonfk@elac.edu
Name Office Location Email
Olivia Anderson F7-303B andersov@elac.edu
Vernon Cleva F7-303 clevavj@elac.edu
Edward Cohan F7-303 cohane@elac.edu
Nazissa Parsakar F7-303 parsakn@elac.edu

Staff

Name Office Location Email
Siria Yanez F7-303 yanezsr@elac.edu
Name Office Location Email
Dat Dang F7-318 dangdq@elac.edu
William Kwan F7-318 kwanw@elac.edu