Find Your SLO Department Facilitator

Department Name Name Email
Administration of Justice Fish, Cristina fishce@elac.edu
Administration of Justice Hosea, Jason hoseaj@elac.edu
Administration of Justice Hosea, Siage hoseasb@elac.edu
Allied Health Hendrix, Dorothy hendridm@elac.edu
Anthropology, Geography, Geology Adsit, Randy J adsitrj@elac.edu
Anthropology, Geography, Geology Seeley, Tiffany seeleytr@elac.edu
Anthropology, Geography, Geology Sepulveda, Christine sepulvcd@elac.edu
Architecture Ayyuce, Orhan ayyuceo@elac.edu
Art Brown, Wendi brownw@elac.edu
Art Libonati, Michael liboname@elac.edu
Automobile Technology Pena, Oscar penao@elac.edu
Business Administration Espinoza, Adolfo espinoa2@elac.edu
Business Administration Ramirez, Laura E. ramirele@elac.edu
Business Administration Sheran, Helen J. sheranhj@elac.edu
Chemistry Mathias, Errol mathiaev@elac.edu
Chicano Studies Lopez, Felipe lopezf2@elac.edu
Chicano Studies Tapia, Beatriz tapiabe@elac.edu
Child, Family, Education Studies Davis, Kellee daviska2@elac.edu
Child, Family, Education Studies Olivarez, Lacey olivarla@elac.edu
Communication Studies Stevenson, J. Edward stevenje@lasc.edu
Computer Applications Office Tech Medina, Leo medinal2@elac.edu
Computer Applications Office Tech Vasquez, Melisa vasquem7@elac.edu
Counseling Franco, Stephanie francosh@elac.edu
Dance Crawford, Rick crawforc@elac.edu
Electronics Swicegood, Mark K swicegmk@elac.edu
Engineering Gallegos, Humberto gallegha@elac.edu
English Barilari, Gia barilag@elac.edu
English Gray, Jeff grayjd@elac.edu
English Mannone, Diane mannondr@elac.edu
English Rae, Jenell L raejl@elac.edu
English Van Houten, Kevin vanhoukw@elac.edu
Journalism Rico-Sanchez, Sylvia Y ricosasy@elac.edu
Kinesiology Mosley, John E mosleyje@elac.edu
Kinesiology Ortiz, Sara E ortizse@elac.edu
Library Guy, Amy L guyal@elac.edu
Library Orozco, Cynthia orozcocm@elac.edu
Life Sciences Lee, Jimmy leejw3@elac.edu
Math Nguyen, Gia nguyeng@elac.edu
Media Arts and Technology Tsai, Michael tsaimc@elac.edu
Modern Languages Zepeda, Nora zepedans@elac.edu
Modern Languages Zerlentes, Nicholas zerlennp@elac.edu
Music Raulerson, Graham raulergh@elac.edu
Noncredit Barajas, Leticia L. barajall@elac.edu
Noncredit Perronne, Michael perronmd@elac.edu
Nursing Garcia, Martha garciam@elac.edu
Philosophy Posada, Ramon posadarj@elac.edu
Physics Haroyan, Lilit haroyal@elac.edu
Psychology Godfrey, Ryan godfrer@elac.edu
Psychology Vartanian, Lisa vartanlm@elac.edu
Social Sciences Coson, Murniz Allen cosonm@elac.edu
Social Sciences Garcia, Rogelio garciar3@elac.edu
Social Sciences Jimenez, Irwing jimeneir@elac.edu
Theatre Arts Hogan, Kelley M. hogankm@elac.edu
Theatre Arts Pellegrini, Vanessa mizzonv@elac.edu
Theatre Arts Wong, Natalie wongnm@elac.edu