Fall 2019 Curriculum Dates

The Fall 2019 Technical Review curriculum meetings will be in the President’s Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 26

The mandatory Fall 2019 Curriculum Committee meetings will be in the President’s Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:50 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, August 29
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, December 3

The Fall 2019 committee for all revised course outlines and prerequisite, corequisite and advisory validations will be in the President’s Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:50 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 5

The following are potential supplemental meetings. Members will be advised in advance whether these meetings are necessary or not, depending on workload.

  • Thursday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Thursday, October 31