Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript Faculty and Staff
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Academics > Departments & Disciplines > Chicana/o Studies > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

illustrate of a man with two kids

Regular Faculty:

Name:
Office Location:
EMail:
Nadine Bermudez E3 - 587 bermudn@elac.edu
Gerardo Gutierrez E3 - 580 GutierGC@elac.edu
Eddie Flores E3 - 593 Floresre@elac.edu
Felipe Lopez E3 - 580 lopezf@elac.edu
Andrew Monzón E3 - 580 MONZONA@elac.edu
Rosalinda Moctezuma E3 - 580 moctezr@elac.edu
Mary Romo E3 - 580 ROMOMR@elac.edu
Beatriz Tapia E3 - 580 tapiabe@elac.edu
Adjunct Faculty:

Name:
Office Location:
EMail:
Gerardo Briceno E3 - 580 briceng@elac.edu
Guillermo Carreon E3 - 580 CARREOGL@elac.edu
Lucila Chavez E3 - 580 CHAVEZL@elac.edu
Omar Gonzalez E3 - 580 gonzaloo@elac.edu
Jose Hernandez E3 - 580 hernanjm2@elac.edu
Javier Jimenez E3 - 580 JIMENEJ4@elac.edu
Javier Martinez E3 - 580 martinja@elac.edu
Leonard Melchor E3 - 580 MelchoL@elac.edu
Ruben Mendoza E3 - 580 MENDOZRR@elac.edu
Jose Mungarray E3 - 580 N/A
Fernando Parra E3 - 580 PARRAF@elac.edu
Angelita Rovero-Herrera E3 - 580 ROVEROA@elac.edu
Tony Sandoval E3 - 580 SANDOVTL@elac.edu
Haydee Urita-Lopez E3 - 580 URITALH@elac.edu
Rodrigo Valles E3 - 580 VALLESR@elac.edu