Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript Welcome to Kinesiology
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Academics > Departments & Disciplines > Kinesiology > Welcome to Kinesiology
KINESIOLOGY FACULTY & STAFF
Full Time Faculty
Faculty Discipline Email Phone # Office
Blanco, Erika Department Chair, Head Softball Coach blancoem@elac.edu (323) 267-3784 E9 112-A
Calienes, Jorge
Sample Syllabus
Kinesiology calienjl@elac.edu (323) 265-8934 C1 135
Cone, Allen
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology, Athletic Director coneaj@elac.edu (323) 265-8913 C1 135-F
Costello, Lindsay
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology costelll@elac.edu (323) 265-8921 E9 112-C
Daw, Pauletta
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology dawpe@elac.edu (323) 415-5313 Corporate Center 201 H
Gamboa, Rick
Sample Syllabus
Kinesiology, Kinesiology Club Advisor gamboar@elac.edu (323) 265-8943 E9 102
Godinez, Bobby
Sample Syllabus
Kinesiology, Health, & Head Football Coach godinerj@elac.edu (323) 780-6722 C1 135
Hines, James
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology, Head Baseball Coach hinesjm@elac.edu (323) 265-8914 B5 Baseball Office
McBride, Dan
Sample Syllabus
Health danmcbride@lafn.org (323) 265-8910 C1 135
Mosley Jr., John
Sample Syllabus
Kinesiology & Head Men's Basketball Coach mosleyje@elac.edu (323) 415-4140 C1 135G
Ortiz (Alkire), Sara
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology, SLO Facilitator OrtizSE@elac.edu (323) 265-8920 E9 112-B
Owens, Andrea
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology owensas@elac.edu (323) 260-8102 E9–102
Ramirez, Louis
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology, Head Men’s & Women’s Cross-Country, Track & Field Coach ramirel@elac.edu (323) 260-8132 E9 102
White, Kirsten
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology, SLO Facilitator whiteke@elac.edu (323) 415-4150 E9 112-B
Wong, Ellen
Sample Syllabus
Health & Kinesiology wongew@elac.edu (323) 265-8929 E9 112-C

Adjunct Faculty
Faculty Discipline Email
Adame, Alec HEALTH, KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS adamea@elac.edu
Aldana, Irene HEALTH iholguin@arroyovista.org
Angel, Melissa KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS angelmm@elac.edu
Antonacci, Anthony HEALTH tantonacci@msn.com
Brenes, Orlando KINESIOLOGY brenesoj@elac.edu
Carizzi, Michael HEALTH, KINESIOLOGY mtccc@aol.com
Casas, Adrian HEALTH adcasas@llu.edu
Diaz, Juan KINESIOLOGY diazja@elac.edu
Dipietra, John KINESIOLOGY dipietjj@elac.edu
Elias, Ed KINESIOLOGY ejelias48@gmail.com
Espinoza, Marvin HEALTH mespinoza1@me.com
Flores, Rudolph KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS floresre@elac.edu
French, Darren HEALTH, KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS frenchdl@elac.edu
Galvan, Margaret HEALTH galvanme@elac.edu
Geer, Mary KINESIOLOGY mgcycling4life@gmail.com
mgeer@wcusd.org
Green, Adela KINESIOLOGY greenam@elac.edu
Jafiri, Michael ATHLETICS maxcoachmichael@gmail.com
Jensen, Karin KINESIOLOGY karinjensen@charter.net
Jones, Lorraine HEALTH & KINESIOLOGY jonesl4@elac.edu
Kaur, Manjit HEALTH Kaurm@elac.edu
Ladd, Marilyn KINESIOLOGY laddmc@elac.edu
Lewis, Elton KINESIOLOGY runelrun@aol.com
Lu, Wayne KINESIOLOGY jerwoon@att.net
Maynard, James ATHLETICS maynardJ6@gmail.com
Nguy, Qui ATHLETICS nguy.qui@gmail.com
Olescyski, Rosalinda KINESIOLOGY olescyr@elac.edu
Sanchez, Jair KINESIOLOGY mrsanchezpe@gmail.com
Scarborough, Spencer KINESIOLOGY scarbosc@elac.edu
Stankevitz, Diane KINESIOLOGY & ATHLETICS TRAINER stankedl@elac.edu
Stojic, Sasa HEALTH, KINESIOLOGY stojics@elac.edu
Teper, Lonnie HEALTH, KINESIOLOGY teperle@elac.edu OR tepernews@gmail.com
Troglia, Tessa KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS troglia7@yahoo.com
Turner, Bruce KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS turnerb@elac.edu
Tyo, Stephanie HEALTH tyosm@elac.edu
Valle, Ralph ATHLETICS vallerj@elac.edu
Wakamatsu, Jeannie HEALTH jeanwaka@gmail.com
Walker, Elliot KINESIOLOGY, ATHLETICS 1drewalkerbio@gmail.com OR walkere@elac.edu
White, Keith HEALTH kwhite626@aol.com
Woelfel, Isabel KINESIOLOGY isabeltiburcio85@gmail.com
Zapata, Carmen HEALTH zapatacm@elac.edu
Zepeda, Eva ATHLETICS lopeze@elac.edu

Full Time Staff
Staff Office Phone # Email
Dominguez, Aienne E9 112 (323) 265-8916 domingan@elac.edu
Gavriluk, Vasiliy C1 128A (323) 265- 8823 gavriluklv@elac.edu
Lucero, Cindy E9 122 (323) 265-8915 lucerocl@elac.edu
Scott, Debbie E9 122 (323) 265-8915 scottda@elac.edu