Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript Faculty and Staff
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Academics > Departments & Disciplines > Mathematics > Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty and Staff

  • Dawit Alemu

    Dawit Alemu Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/265-8891
    Email: alemuD@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111F
    Website: N/A

  • Douglas Carter

    Douglas Carter Jr. Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4158
    Email: carterdm@elac.edu
    Office: LL-007
    Website: N/A

  • Viviana C. Castellon

    Viviana C. Castellon Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4128
    Email: Castelv@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111K
    Website: N/A

  • Gabriel Castro

    Gabriel Castro Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/267-3765
    Email: castrog@elac.edu
    Office: LL-009F
    Website: N/A

  • Na Ri Choi

    Na Ri Choi Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5456
    Email: choinr@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111R
    Website: N/A

  • Angela (Hyo Jin) Chung

    Angela (Hyo Jin) Chung Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5454
    Email: chungh@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111R
    Website: N/A

  • Lisa K. Deutsch

    Lisa K. Deutsch Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/780-6735
    Email: deutscl@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111H
    Website: N/A

  • Rahim A. Faradineh

    Rahim A. Faradineh Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/260-8129
    Email: Faradira@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111Q
    Website: N/A

  • Fernando Fernández

    Fernando Fernández Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/260-8149
    Email: Fernanf@elac.edu
    Office: ESCALANTE
    Website: N/A

  • Charles Fogel

    Charles Fogel Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5439
    Email: FOGELCJ@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111L
    Website: N/A

  • Mitchell Gordon

    Mitchell Gordon Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/267-3719
    Email: gordonMA@elac.edu
    Office: C2-128B
    Website: N/A

  • Tiffany Ho

    Tiffany Ho Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4157
    Email: hot2@elac.edu
    Office: LL-007
    Website: N/A

  • Oliver Jones

    Oliver Jones Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5066
    Email: JONESO@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111Y
    Website: N/A

  • Daniel Judge

    Daniel Judge Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5364
    Email: judgeDD@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111G
    Website: www.ddjudge.com

  • Mohamad Kassab

    Mohamad Kassab Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/267-3749
    Email: kassabms@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111Z
    Website: N/A

  • Joseph R. Kazimir

    Joseph R. Kazimir Dept. Chair
    Phone: 323/265-8889
    Email: kazimijr@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111C
    Website: N/A

  • Victoria Kotlyar

    Victoria Kotlyar Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5085
    Email: kotlyavk@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111U
    Website: N/A

  • Albert Lam

    Albert Lam Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/265-8804
    Email: Lama@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111P
    Website: N/A

  • Michael Lee

    Michael Lee Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4129
    Email: Leem@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111J
    Website: N/A

  • Guo-Jao Liao

    Guo-Jao Liao Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/265-8803
    Email: Liaogj@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111M
    Website: N/A

  • Sara Mohanty

    Sara Mohanty Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4121
    Email: mohants@elac.edu
    Office: LL-007
    Website: N/A

  • Gia Nguyen

    Gia Nguyen Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5437
    Email: NGUYENG@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111L
    Website: N/A

  • Nilupa Nielsen

    Nilupa Nielsen Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/780-6845
    Email: sonnadn@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111S
    Website: N/A

  • Jeanine K. Nolan

    Jeanine K. Nolan Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/265-8781
    Email: Nolanj@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111B
    Website: N/A

  • Mona Panchal

    Mona Panchal Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/260-8128
    Email: pancham@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111T
    Website: N/A

  • Jonathan Ruyle

    Jonathan Ruyle Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/780-6846
    Email: RUYLEJC@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111X
    Website: N/A

  • David H. Senensieb

    David H. Senensieb Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/260-8131
    Email: Senensdh@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111E
    Website: faculty.elac.edu/senensdh

  • Anne Siswanto

    Anne Siswanto Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4101
    Email: Siswana@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111N
    Website: N/A

  • Regis Smith

    Regis Smith Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/265-8887
    Email: smithr@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111W
    Website: N/A

  • Luis Soto

    Luis Soto Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/267-3748
    Email: sotoorlf@elac.edu
    Office: LL 009A
    Website: N/A

  • Issa Tall

    Issa Tall Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/267-3770
    Email: tallia@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111V
    Website: N/A

  • Melanie Xie

    Melanie Xie Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4178
    Email: xiemc@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111A
    Website: www.weheartmath.com/xie

  • Myung Yun

    Myung Yun Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-5394
    Email: yunms@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111D
    Website: N/A

  • Ruth Zambrano

    Ruth Zambrano Professor of Mathematics
    Phone: 323/415-4155
    Email: ZAMBRAR@elac.edu
    Office: LL-007
    Website: N/A

  • Marisol Naranjo

    Marisol Naranjo Dept. Secretary
    Phone: 323/265-8886
    Email: naranjms@elac.edu
    Office: G5-111
    Website: N/A