Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript Faculty and Staff
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

Home > Academics > Departments & Disciplines > Physics Department > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name: Office Location:
Viken Kiledjian G8-201 E
Jose Ramirez G8-201 D
Marina Papenkova G8-201 C
Lilit Haroyan G8-201 B
Adjunct Faculty G8-201 A
James Ortiz G8-211