Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript Curriculum Dates
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Faculty & Staff > Committees > Academic Senate > Curriculum Dates
Curriculum Dates

The Spring 2018 Technical Review curriculum meetings will be in the President's Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Thursday, May 10

The mandatory Spring 2018 Curriculum Committee meetings will be in the President's Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:50 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Tuesday, May 15

The Spring 2018 committee for all revised course outlines and prerequisite, corequisite and advisory validations will be in the President's Conference Room in the Technology Building E7-410 from 12:10 p.m. to 1:50 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Thursday, February 22
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Thursday, May 24

The following are potential supplemental meetings. Members will be advised in advance whether these meetings are necessary or not, depending on workload.

  • Thursday, February 8 (Curriculum)
  • Thursday, March 1 (Revised Outlines)
  • Thursday, March 8 (Revised Outlines/Curriculum)