Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript New Student Orientation
Skip navigation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Prospective Students > Counseling > New Student Orientation

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
In-Person New Student Orientation
November 2017

All new students are required to complete a New Student Orientation and develop an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan. In order to obtain an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan during an In-Person New Student Orientation you must have participated in the English & Math Assessment Placement. Bring your assessment placement results and a pen/pencil. Arrive early. Space is limited. Students may also complete the Online New Student Orientation by accessing it on the PeopleSoft portal or visiting www.onlineorientation.net/elac/982.

Main Campus In-Person New Student Orientations
DATES TIMES LOCATION
Wednesday, November 01 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, November 01 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, November 02 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, November 02 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Friday, November 03 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, November 04 10:30am - 12:30pm E1-189
Monday, November 06 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Monday, November 06 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 07 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, November 08 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, November 08 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Thursday, November 09 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Thursday, November 09 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Monday, November 13 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Monday, November 13 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 14 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 14 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Wednesday, November 15 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Wednesday, November 15 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, November 16 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Thursday, November 16 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Friday, November 17 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Saturday, November 18 10:30am - 12:30pm E1-189
Monday, November 20 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189
Monday, November 20 4:30pm - 6:30pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 21 10:00am - 12:00pm E1-189
Tuesday, November 21 1:00pm - 3:00pm E1-189

South Gate Educational Center Workshops »