Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript New Student Orientation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Prospective Students > Counseling > New Student Orientation

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
In-Person New Student Orientation
June 2017

All new students are required to complete a New Student Orientation and develop an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan. In order to obtain an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan during an In-Person New Student Orientation you must have participated in the English & Math Assessment Placement. Bring your assessment placement results and a pen/pencil. Arrive early. Space is limited. Students may also complete the Online New Student Orientation by accessing it on the PeopleSoft portal or visiting www.onlineorientation.net/elac/982.

Main Campus In-Person New Student Orientations
DATES TIMES LOCATION
Thursday, June 01 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 01 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Friday, June 02 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, June 03 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, June 05 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, June 07 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 08 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 08 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Friday, June 09 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, June 10 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, June 12 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Monday, June 12 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 13 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 13 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Thursday, June 15 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 15 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Friday, June 16 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, June 17 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, June 19 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 20 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 20 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 22 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Saturday, June 24 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, June 26 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Monday, June 26 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 27 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, June 27 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, June 28 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Thursday, June 29 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Thursday, June 29 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Friday, June 30 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189

South Gate Educational Center Workshops »