Your Browser Doesn't support the Javascript New Student Orientation

East Los Angeles College

ELAC HOME
Home > Prospective Students > Counseling > New Student Orientation

EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE
In-Person New Student Orientation
May 2017

All new students are required to complete a New Student Orientation and develop an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan. In order to obtain an Abbreviated Student Educational Plan during an In-Person New Student Orientation you must have participated in the English & Math Assessment Placement. Bring your assessment placement results and a pen/pencil. Arrive early. Space is limited. Students may also complete the Online New Student Orientation. For more information go to: http://onlineorientation.elac.edu.

Main Campus In-Person New Student Orientations
DATES TIMES LOCATION
Monday, May 01 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Wednesday, May 03 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Saturday, May 06 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, May 08 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Monday, May 08 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, May 09 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, May 10 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Thursday, May 11 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Saturday, May 13 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, May 15 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Monday, May 15 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Saturday, May 20 10:30am - 12:30pm E-189
Monday, May 22 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Monday, May 22 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, May 23 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, May 24 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Tuesday, May 30 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189
Tuesday, May 30 4:30pm - 6:30pm E-189
Wednesday, May 31 10:00am - 12:00pm E-189
Wednesday, May 31 1:00pm - 3:00pm E-189

South Gate Educational Center Workshops »