Budgetary Affairs Committee Meeting Schedule:

BAC Meetings for Spring 2020

BAC

(Budgetary Affairs Committee)

January 28, 2020 (Tues. 10:30 A.M.)

February 18, 2020 (Tues. 12:30 P.M.)

March 3, 2020 (Tues. 12:20 P.M.)

March 17, 2020 (Tues. 12:30 P.M.)

April 9, 2020 (Thurs. 12:30 P.M. | Online)

April 23, 2020 (Thurs. 12:30 P.M. | Online)

May 7, 2020 (Thurs. 12:30 P.M. | Online)

May 21, 2020 (Thurs. 12:30 P.M. | Online)

June 11, 2020 (Thurs. 10:30 A.M | Online)

Budget Proposal Deadline

January 23, 2020 (Thurs. 5:30 P.M)

February 11, 2020 (Tues.)

February 25, 2020 (Tues.)

March 10, 2020 (Tues.)

March 24, 2020 (Tues.)

April 16, 2020 (Thurs.)

April 30, 2020 (Thurs.)

May 14, 2020 (Thurs.)

June 4, 2020 (Thurs.)

Meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change.