University Representative Contacts

Meet with a University Representative and hear firsthand about:

  • Admissions Requirements
  • Majors
  • Campus Facilities
  • Student Housing
  • Organizations
  • And much more...

Guiding Questions when meeting with University Representatives


Book appointments directly with each university

(Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.)
 

University of California (UC's)

UC Berkeley

Admissions Representative:
Bryan Oldaker | boldaker@berkeley.edu


UC Irvine

Admissions Representative:
Bryant Parker | baparker@uci.edu


UCLA

Admissions Representatives:
Erika Perez | eperez@admission.ucla.edu


UC Merced

Admissions Representative:
Sheila Xiong | sxiong24@ucmerced.edu


UC Riverside

Admissions Representative:
Jessica Verazas | jessica.verazas@ucr.edu


UC San Diego

Admissions Representative:
Aziz James | Ajames.ucsd.edu


UC Santa Barbara

Admissions Representative:
Buster Perez | Busterperez@ucsb.edu


UC Santa Cruz

Admissions Representative:
Sandra Ponce | SDPONCE@UCSC.EDU

 


California State Universities (CSU's)

Cal Poly Pomona

Admissions Representative:
Dulce Guerrero | DGUERRERO@CPP.EDU


CSU Bakersfield


CSU Dominguez Hills

Admissions Representative:
Alfredo Benitez | ABENITEZ35@CSUDH.EDU


CSU Fullerton


Cal Poly Humboldt

Admissions Representative:

Rickiyah McGrady | Rickiyah.McGrady@humboldt.edu
Ivan Contreras Mendoza (HSI-Stem Transfer Specialist) | Ivan.Mendoza@humboldt.edu


Cal State LA


Cal State Long Beach


CSU Northridge


San Diego State University


San Francisco State University

Admissions Representative:
Tony Flores | tonyf@sfsu.edu


San Jose State University


Sonoma State University

 


Private Universities

Antioch University

Admissions Representative:
Harry McDonough | hmcdonough@antioch.edu


Arizona State University

Admissions Representative:
Kevin MartinKevin.Martin.4@asu.edu


Art Center

Admissions Representative:
María I Huerta Cervantes | maria.huerta-cervantes@artcenter.edu


Azusa Pacific University

Admissions Representative:
Mutoni Ingabire | mingabire@apu.edu


Biola University


Hawaii Pacific University


La Sierra University

Admissions Representative: Santiago Garcia
sgarcia@lasierra.edu | (951) 785-2892


Loyola Marymount University

Drop In
1-on-1 Virtual Appointments


Marymount California University

Admissions Representative:
Armando Mendez | Amendez@marymountcalifornia.edu


Mount St. Mary's University

Admissions Representative:
Evelyn Ramirez Mancilla | eramirezmancilla@msmu.edu
Nursing Admissions |  All Other Majors


National University

1-on-1 Virtual Appointments


Otis College


Pacific Oaks College

Email: admissionspoc@pacificoaks.edu


Pepperdine University Graziadio Business School

Admissions Representative:
Jose Lozano | jose.lozano@pepperdine.edu


University of San Francisco

Admissions Representative:
Jonathan Rice | jfrice@usfca.edu


University of La Verne

Admissions Representative:
Cynthia Moreno | cmoreno@laverne.edu


University of Southern California (USC)

Admissions Representative:
Jennifer Donis Gonzalez | donisgon@usc.edu