ASU Meeting Schedule:

ASU Spring 2020 Meeting Dates

ASU

(Associated Student Union)

Most Meetings: F5-209 Online (Unless otherwise noted)

April 10, 2020 (Fri. 12:00 P.M | Online)

April 24, 2020 (Fri. 1:00 P.M. | Online)

May 8, 2020 (Fri. 12:00 P.M | Online)

May 22, 2020 (Fri. 12:00 P.M | Online)

June 12, 2020 (Fri. 12:00 P.M | Online)

Budget Proposal Deadlines

(Proposals Due at 6:30 P.M.)

March 24, 2020 (Tues.)

April 16, 2020 (Tues.)

April 30, 2020 (Tues.)

May 14, 2020 (Tues.)

June 4, 2020 (Tues.)

Club Charter Deadlines

(Chartering process must be completed by the following deadlines to receive seed funds stated)

April 24, 2020 $350 (3:30 P.M)

May 22, 2020 $250 (3:30 P.M)

*****ALL MEETINGS SUBJECT TO CHANGE*****