SAAVE Members

ASU Student Representatives

Vacant, V.P. of Student Services and First Responder

Nadine Bermudez, Faculty

Bunnarith Chunn, Faculty

Allen Cone, Director of Athletics

Roxanna Curiel, ELAC Women's & Men's Support Center

William Dunkin, L.A. County Sheriff Deputy

Danelle Fallert, Faculty

Reyna Hernandez, Student Services

Natasha Hernandez, Faculty

Eileen Ie, SAAVE Co-Chair, Faculty

Magaly Rojas Gonzalez, Staff

Manjit Kaur, Faculty

Marilyn Ladd, Faculty

Gabriella Lopez, Faculty

Sonia Lopez, Dean of Student Activities

Vi Ly, Dean of Academic Affairs

Maria Mayoryk, Faculty

Catalina Medina, Staff

Andrea Owens, SAAVE Co-Chair; Faculty

Richard Pacheco, ELAC Women's & Men's Support Center

Nadia Swerdlow, Faculty

Tiffany Rice, Faculty

Maria Rosales, CalWorks Program

Marina Rueda, Faculty

Vanessa Venegas, ASU Student

Gilbert Vasquez, ASU Student

Sybil Venegas, Faculty