Kinesiology Faculty group picture

KINESIOLOGY FULL-TIME FACULTY  
 

ELAC Logo

Erika Blanco 
Head Softball Coach
Professor 
BlancoE@elac.edu

Picture of Lindsay Costello

Lindsay Costello 
Professor
@email
 

 

 

Picture of Tony Diaz

Tony Diaz
Professor
@email
 

Picture of Bobby Godinez

Bobby Godinez 
Athletic Director 
Head Football Coach 
GodineRJ@elac.edu
 

Picture of James Hines

James Hines
Professor 
@email

ELAC Logo

Dan McBride
Professor
@email

Picture of John Mosley

John Mosley
Head Men's Basketball Coach 
Professor
@email

Picture of Sara Ortiz

Sara Ortiz 
Department Chair
Professor 
OrtizSE@elac.edu
 

ELAC Logo

Andrea Owens
Professor
@email

Picture of Diana Romero

Diana Romero
 Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
Professor
@email

ELAC Logo

Ellen Wong
Professor
@email

 

Off
Kinesiology Adjunct Faculty
Faculty Discipline(s) Email
Acosta, Gilberto  Kinesiology  acostag2@elac.edu
Adame, Alec Kinesiology and Head Baseball Coach adamea@elac.edu
Aldana, Irene Health aldanai@elac.edu
Angel, Melissa Kinesiology angelmm@elac.edu
Browne, Milton Head Track & Field and Cross-Country Coach brownemo@elac.edu
Calienes, Jorge Kinesiology calienjl@elac.edu 
Carizzi, Michael Health and Kinesiology carizzmt@elac.edu
Casas, Adrian Health casasao@elac.edu
Cone, Allen Health coneaj@elac.edu
Correll, Jessica Head Women's Soccer Coach  correlj@email.laccd.edu
Elias, Ed Kinesiology eliasej@elac.edu
Espinoza, Marvin Health espinomm@elac.edu
Flores, Rudolph Head Men's Soccer Coach floresre@elac.edu
French, Darren  Health and Kinesiology  frenchdl@elac.edu
Galvan, Margaret Health galvanme@elac.edu
Gamboa, Rick  Kinesiology  gamboar@elac.edu
Green, Adela Kinesiology greenam@elac.edu
Jensen, Karin Kinesiology jensenkl@lacitycollege.edu 
Jones, Lorraine Health and Kinesiology jonesl4@elac.edu
Kaur, Manjit Health kaurm@elac.edu
Ladd, Marilyn Kinesiology laddmc@elac.edu
Nguy, Qui Head Badminton Coach nguyq@elac.edu
Olescyski, Rosalinda Kinesiology olescyr@elac.edu
Ramirez, Louis  Kinesiology ramirel@elac.edu
Sanchez, Jair Kinesiology sancheja3@elac.edu
Solis, Angel  Head Women's Wrestling Coach solisa3@elac.edu
Soto, Miguel  Head Men's Wrestling Coach  sotom2@elac.edu 
Stankevitz, Diane Kinesiology and Athletic Trainer stankedl@elac.edu
Teper, Lonnie Health and Kinesiology teperle@elac.edu 
Turner, Bruce Head Women's Basketball Coach  turnerbm@elac.edu
Wakamatsu, Jeannie Health wakamaj@elac.edu
Walker, Elliot Head Women's Volleyball Coach  walkere@elac.edu
Woelfel, Isabel Kinesiology woelfeil@elac.edu
Zapata, Carmen Health zapatacm@elac.edu
Zepeda, Eva Health, Kinesiology and Head Cheerleading Coach lopeze@elac.edu

 

Off
Kinesiology Full-Time Staff
Staff Office Phone  Email
Delgadillo, Cindy E9 122 (323) 265-8915 @email
Dominguez, Aienne E9 112 (323) 265-8916 @email
Navarro, Maria E9 122 (323) 265-8915 navarrme@elac.edu
Wesson, Ralph   C1 128 (323) 265-8823 wessonrg@elac.edu

 

Off